1. The To Get It Together
  2. Fly Me To The Moon
  3. Just To Satisfy You
  4. Popi
  5. Someone Is Standing Outside
  6. In The Ghetto
  7. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-de-ho)
  8. She'll Have To Go
  9. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
CD Cover
Just To Satisfy You
More CDs / DVDs >>