1. Love Is A Good Foundation
  2. Try To See It My Way
  3. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  4. Je Vous Aune Oui Je Fais
  5. Brighten Hill
  6. Oh Lord What Are You Doing To Me
  7. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  8. Love Of My Man
  9. Rescue Me
  10. The Weight Song
CD Cover
Try To See It My Way
More CDs / DVDs >>